top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKari Kom

Best Happy Birthday wishes Quotes to wish your friend to express your emotions

Birthday is a special day which a person desires to have a good time with their friends and family. These days come just as soon as once in a year. The significance of these days excitement automatically increases. It’s far actually critical to find the best way to wish a birthday wish for your family. We are going to be blank and we are not able to fetch the suitable words for someone special day. Do not stress out over what should write in a birthday card. Make the following birthday you have fun a unique one and customize your birthday desires with a handpicked glad birthday quote. As this special day comes just once in a year, the moment augments clearly. No other day may be bigger than birthdays to inspire and motivate the people to whom you take care. So you can add some inspirational words to “Happy Birthday Friend” wishes might be an unwrapped birthday present.

The enthusiasm and anticipation that comes around on your best friend’s birthday is something you can’t beat. Most people get engrossed in throwing surprise birthday parties and buying unique gifts, but they end up forgetting the importance of birthday wishes. As a best friend, the least you could do is come up with a well-composed heartfelt message that will speak volumes when your gift won’t. Below is a superior list of birthday wishes that could put you on the list of the world’s best friends. With this combination of short and long wishes, you should have more than enough options.

Short Happy Birthday Wishes For your Best friend

#1: Today is the start of something beautiful. A new dawn and a fresh start. Exploit and conquer everything that comes your way. Happy birthday best friend. #2: Dear best friend, I wish you the happiest and most fulfilling birthday yet. I wanted to write something awesome for this special day, but nothing is as awesome as you are. #3: Cheers to many more years of laughter, love, and friendship. As you grow older, may you increase in wisdom and every other aspect. Happy birthday! #4: You have finally turned over a new start. I hope you will experience all you wished for this coming year. Happy birthday best friend. #5: The glow of a thousand candles is still not enough to outshine you. Happy birthday and thank you for being the best friend in the world. #6: Make merry, celebrate and dance because your birthday only happens once a year. I love you. #7: Being your best friend has been the greatest honor of my life. No one has had my back like you. May this birthday mark greatness and divine excellence. #8: I wish you could see yourself through my eyes and see how special you are. Happy birthday, dear best friend. #9: Happy birthday to the one person who showed me the true meaning of a best friend. Accept my warm wishes with love. #10: For all the years we have been friends, you have always been perfect at sharing and caring for others. As you turn one year older, I wish you the very best in life. #11: Our friendship has kept me strong and resilient. Happy birthday, and thank you for being my haven. #12: I have seen your best side and your worst. I have been through it all with you and for that, I am proud to be your best friend. Happy birthday. #13: Best wishes on your birthday. You deserve all the good things in life. Though you sparkle every day, today you rule! #14: There is no way I could give you a perfect gift than the friendship we have. Happy birthday and here’s to becoming more charming, intelligent and loving. #15: Having you, as my friend is a privilege, but having you, as my best friend is the best thing in the world. Happy birthday, sweetheart. #16: Happiest birthday to my fabulous and most beautiful best friend. #17: With a thankful heart and a nostalgic mind, I wish you the best birthday and a wonderful life ahead. #18: I have never had such a close friend. My journey would have ended were it not for you. Celebrate your birthday knowing you have a solid friend. #19: Do not look back or focus on your past mistakes. Make this New Year all about growth and fulfillment. Best wishes on your birthday. #20: Happy birthday, best friend. I will allow you to brag about anything, but just this once. Enjoy your party. #21: A new year in your life is a sign that you need to grow and glow. Happy birthday to you! #22: You have been my closest and dearest friend for a long time. I wish you the very best on your birthday and in the year to come. Happy Birthday. #23: Today, on your birthday, I wanted to let you know just how important you are to me. Happy Birthday to my very best friend in the whole world. #24: Happy Birthday to my best friend. I hope that you have a lot of fun this day and that you have a happy and prosperous year ahead. #25: My dear friend, I wish you all the best on your special day. Blessings for today and for the year to come. #26: I am so happy and grateful to have you in my life. I wish you well on your birthday and blessings for the year ahead. #27: To my dear friend: I wish you joy, happiness, and more blessings than you can count on your birthday and for the year to come. #28: Happy Birthday to someone who knows me better than I know myself. I look forward to many more years as your friend. #29: Your friendship means more to me than you can ever know. I celebrate the day you were born and I wish you many blessings in the year to come. #30: May this day bring you joy and happiness, and may the coming year be filled with blessings. Happy Birthday to you, my dear friend. #31: My dear friend, you are so loving and caring, and you do so much for others. Today is all about you. Happy Birthday! #32: Wishing you all the best on your birthday. You are a dear and loving friend, and I am so happy to have known you for so long. #33: I pray that this year brings you all of the happiness you could imagine and that all of your dreams come true. #34: Happy Birthday to you, my best friend. We have been friends longer than I care to admit. Where did the time go? Blessings for the year to come. #35: It is your birthday, my dear friend. How many candles should be put on your cake? How about three, one for yesterday, one for today, and one for tomorrow. #36: You are not just my friend. You have become closer to me than family. I am so lucky that I have known you for so many years. Happy Birthday! #37: I have a theory that there are no calories on your birthday. Enjoy your day and many blessings for the year to come. Happy Birthday, my dear friend. #38: My life is richer and so much better because you are my friend. I hope that this year brings you everything that you hope it will. Happy Birthday, my dear friend. #39: My dear friend, you have been such a blessing to me for so many years. I wish you the best on this day and in the year to come. #40: Happy birthday to a sweet soul, you deserve every good thing that comes your way. Have a blast!! #41: Happy birthday to my dear and precious friend. May you have a wonderful day and may the coming year be filled with blessings and joy. #42: I pray that this special day grants you all your heart’s desires. Happy birthday! #43: I am wishing you a birthday filled with love, laughter, happiness and all of your heart desires. Have a blast! #44: You are my best friend and I’m hoping your birthday is as sweet as you are to me. Happy birthday dear! #45: You’ve always been a source of joy to everyone around you. Happy birthday! #46: I am wishing you an amazing 365 better than the one you’ve had before. Happy birthday! #47: Count your blessings but remember to count today twice because you’ve been granted another opportunity to celebrate life. Happy birthday! #48: You made me the luckiest person in the world by being my best friend and I’m glad to call you my friend. Happy birthday! #49: To the world’s best friend, I want you to enjoy every bit of today. Happy birthday, dearest! #50: I am wishing you a birthday filled with all of your heart’s desires and all you’ve ever prayed for. Happy birthday! #51: May favor and joy find their way to you, may you never lack anything good today and forever. Happy birthday dear! #52: Happy birthday, I hope life continues to bring you all the goodies that come with age. #53: I celebrate you today because you deserve every bit of it and more. Happy birthday best friend! #54: May your days be crowned with happiness and love, may you be favored in all ramifications. Happy birthday, sweetheart! #55: You only get a chance to celebrate your birthday once in a year, let make today outstanding. #56: Happy birthday to my dear and precious friend. May you have a wonderful day and may the coming year be filled with blessings and joy. #57: May you find real happiness in all that you choose to do today. Happy birthday dear! #58: I am so grateful for our friendship. I wish you the happiest of birthdays and the best year ahead. You truly deserve it. #59: I hope that today’s birthday is as exciting as our childhood birthdays. Best wishes for a happy birthday and a prosperous year ahead. #60: Your friendship has been such a joy to me. I wish you the very best of birthdays. I look forward to your friendship for many years ahead. #61: May the coming year be filled with every blessing and joy imaginable. Happy, happy birthday to the best friend and the loveliest soul one could ever meet. #62: I can hardly believe it is your ____th birthday. Where have all the years gone? Oh well. Best birthday wishes for today and the year ahead. #63: You have always been a good friend to me. You have been there for me whenever I needed you. Happy birthday, my dear friend. #64: Someone important was born today. Who could it be? Oh, yes! It was you! Best wishes for your birthday and a year filled with blessings. #65: Happy birthday to my very best friend. I pray that you have a wonderful day and that all of your birthday wishes come true. #66: it’s your birthday again. So, how many candles will be on your cake this year? Oh well, never mind. Best wishes for today and the year ahead. #67: Did you say you were turning 29 today? How many years has this been? Happy birthday to you this year and best wishes for many years to come. #68: When I count my blessings, you are always at the top of my list. I hope that your birthday is as happy as it can be. #69: It’s a blessing to be able to count you as my very best friend. I look forward to many more years with you. Happy Birthday! #70: I could not wish for a better friend. I hope that today is filled with fun and happiness and that the coming year brings many blessings. #71: You’ve added a year to your age and I pray you to add more wealth, wisdom and more prosperity. Happy birthday! #72: We raise our cups high in celebration of the birth of the sweetest person I’ve ever come across. Happy birthday, darling. #73: You’ve always been in my thoughts and at the top of my heart, happy birthday dearest. Enjoy your day! #74: Let today stand as a reminder of all the blessings heaven has granted you. Happy birthday, dearest. #75: Darling, you are more than a conqueror because you are lucky to witness this day. Happy birthday! Long Birthday Wishes for Best friend#1: It’s your birthday again! So, what are you now? 29? Me too. Don’t worry, I won’t tell you if you won’t. What are best friends for if not to keep your age a secret? Anyway, I hope that you have a wonderful day today and a great year ahead. #2: We do not get to choose our families, but we do get to choose our friends. You have been closer than family to me. I can talk to you about anything, and you always make me feel better when I am upset. I wish you the best on your birthday and for many years to come. #3: It is hard to find words to express just how much your friendship means to me. You have been part of every important moment in my life, and you have been there for me whenever I have had difficulties or sorrows. On this day of your birth, I wish you every happiness and blessing. Happy Birthday, my dear friend. #4: We have known each other for a long time. I remember when we were children together and went to each other’s birthday parties. Now we are both a little older and our birthday parties are a little different, but you are still my dear best friend. Happy Birthday, and blessings for the year to come. #5: Dear best friend, it is your day today and I want to use this opportunity to tell you how amazing you are to me. You showed me love even when I wasn’t capable of loving myself and always look out for me. Happy birthday best friend, have an amazing year! #6: Darling, May this special day be filled with loving memories full of fun and the company of good friends, I pray that love finds its way into your heart and blessings into your home. Happy birthday, dearest friend! #7: Dear best friend, my prayers for you today is that May God’s goodness and mercy follow you all the days of your life. Love shall continue to fall on you in pleasant places, what you’ll have all through your life is nothing but joy. God will perfect everything and anything that concerns you. Happy birthday dear friend, keep soaring. #8: You finally made it to another new year in your life, a year of perfection. God will give you all-round victory in every sphere of your life, the Angels of the Lord will surround you to keep you from falling. They will carry you through this year and your days will be filled with joy. Happy birthday dearest, more grace, and more prosperity. #9: To a wonderful soul full of love and life, you are indeed a blessing to me and everyone around you. Your restless spirit full of love and happiness is one of those things I cherish about you. Your level of intelligence and wisdom surpasses all and your gentle soul is what makes me wonder what an angel you are. Happy birthday dear friend. #10: I am proud of you and your achievements. The road has not been smooth but you have made it this far. I am happy and thankful to heaven for you. You are my champion and my best friend. Happy birthday to my all-time hero. #11: A soul like yours is hard to find and friends like you rarely exist. I am indeed the luckiest person because I have you. You are truly worthy of my celebration. Happy birthday, dearest. Enjoy your day! #12: A best friend is someone who challenges you to be a better person. Someone who can’t stand to see you sad or in tears. Someone who stays faithful, loyal and committed to what you both share, and someone who stands by you through thick and thin. I’m glad because that’s exactly what you are to me. Happy birthday, dearest! #13: When I had nothing, you stood by me. You gave me hope where I had once lost it. You showed me light when I was in darkness. You showed me the way when I couldn’t find my path and you gave me friendship when I had no one for me. You are indeed a rare gem and I will keep celebrating you every day of my life. Happy birthday best friend; have a wonderful year ahead! #14: I’ll always value my friendship with you, from now until the end of time. You are intelligent and full of wisdom. You are the best anyone could ever have or think of. Happy birthday my one in a million friends. Enjoy your day! #15: Just Like a flower, I value your virtues. Like a soldier, I value your courage. Like a dove, I value your calmness and like a friend, I value your loyalty. Happy birthday best friend. Have a blast! Poem Wishes for Best FriendOn your Birthday, I wish you the following: Be active like the heart. Let your mind be strong, like the soldiers in the barracks. Be like the kidneys, distinguishing between the good and bad. Soar higher, like the eagles in the sky, Reach out and protect people in need, like the white corpuscles. Take decisions with a clear vision. And enjoy every love that comes with your day. Happy birthday, dearest! Add paragraph text here.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page